Office for Advancement

Kristi Thorson
Chief of Staff
Associate Dean for Advancement & Administration
(608) 265-9692
kristi.thorson@wisc.edu

Pat Bowdish
Associate Vice President & Managing Director, UW Foundation
(608) 332-4750
pat.bowdish@supportuw.org

Heidi Kramer
Senior Director of Development, UW Foundation
(608) 327-9136
heidi.kramer@supportuw.org

Kelly Bird
Creative & Marketing Manager
(608) 262-3425
kmbird@wisc.edu

Gian Galassi
Publications & Media Relations Manager
(608) 263-0394
ggalassi@wisc.edu

Seth Moffitt
Digital Content Producer
(608) 263-0726
seth.moffitt@wisc.edu

Anna Fowler
Event Coordinator
(608) 890-0203
arfowler@wisc.edu

Zac Wagner
Senior Development Program Specialist, UW Foundation
(608) 308-5296
zac.wagner@supportuw.org 

Kayleen Berwick
Donor Experience Officer, UW Foundation
(608) 572-2340
kayleen.berwick@supportuw.org 

Marsha Callahan
Senior Development Specialist
(608) 262-5534
marsha.callahan@supportuw.org 

 

Sarah Ryan
Development Services Assistant
(608) 262-5534
scryan2@wisc.edu