Office for Advancement

Kristi Thorson
Associate Dean for Advancement & Administration
(608) 265-9692
kristi.thorson@wisc.edu

Pat Bowdish
Managing Senior Director of Development, UW Foundation
(608) 332-4750
pat.bowdish@supportuw.org

Heidi Kramer
Director of Development, UW Foundation
(608) 327-9136
heidi.kramer@supportuw.org

Meghan Lepisto
Publications & Media Relations Manager
(608) 263-6914
meghan.lepisto@wisc.edu

Ashley Voss
Communications & Marketing Manager
(608) 262-3425
ashley.voss@wisc.edu

Denise Garlow
Development Communications Specialist
(608) 263-0726
denise.garlow@wisc.edu

Marsha Callahan
Senior Development Specialist
(608) 262-5534
marsha.callahan@wisc.edu

Zac Wagner
Development Program Specialist, UW Foundation
608-308-5296
zac.wagner@supportuw.org