Office for Advancement

Kristi Thorson
Associate Dean for Advancement & Administration
(608) 265-9692
kristi.thorson@wisc.edu

Pat Bowdish
Associate Vice President & Managing Director, UW Foundation
(608) 332-4750
pat.bowdish@supportuw.org

Heidi Kramer
Senior Director of Development, UW Foundation
(608) 327-9136
heidi.kramer@supportuw.org

Meghan Lepisto
Publications & Media Relations Manager
(608) 263-6914
meghan.lepisto@wisc.edu

Seth Moffitt
Digital Content Producer
(608) 263-0726
seth.moffitt@wisc.edu

Maddie Arthur
Communications Specialist
(608) 890-0203
madeline.arthur@wisc.edu

 

Kristin Koester
Development Generalist
(608) 262-5534
kristin.koester@wisc.edu

Zac Wagner
Senior Development Program Specialist, UW Foundation
608-308-5296
zac.wagner@supportuw.org